Liquid error (layout/theme line 229): Could not find asset snippets/genie-store-pickup.liquid

Our Happy Place: Customer Reviews & Feedback

We absolutely love hearing all your feedback (good and bad) about our products. Please share your opinions and input. And don't forget to follow us on Instagram @utah_sparklers
Based on 332 reviews
92%
(307)
4%
(13)
2%
(6)
1%
(2)
1%
(4)
s
20-inch Sparklers
susan shipp
Wedding reception

Added a lot of fun to the bride and groom send off! We would definitely use this company again.

R
36-inch Sparklers
Rachel Galbraith
Great sparklers!

We purchased the 36 inch sparklers for my daughter’s wedding. The price was great, the selection was broad, and the delivery options made it quick and easy to get them a few days before the wedding. The sparklers were beautiful and long-lasting. They made for a perfect send off!

L
36-inch Sparklers
Laura Seeman
So Helpful

We were in Utah from California, where sparklers aren’t allowed. My daughter wanted them for her wedding but we were clueless. We ordered a size that didn’t work for our venue and Utah Sparklers helped us get it all figured out. Ordering and pickup was quick and easy.

Stick to sparklers

I ordered Utah sparklers smoke sticks/bombs at a recommendation. I wished to use them for a photography session, expecting vibrant colors that could be seen in the photos. What I received was overly priced smoke bombs in which I could get for a dollar at any major retailer or firework tent for about a buck.

For any of these to show up on a camera you'd need at least fifty of each color. With another company I used in the past I could get buy with two to four of each color. I should have just stuck with that company that had proof in the pudding, so to speak, that their product would do the job it was intended for. But I went for convenience over capability. Aka, shipping without fees over having to drive two hours for pick up. Trust me, I won't make that mistake again.

Dear valued customer,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for our 18 PCS Color Smoke Bomb. We apologize for any inconvenience you experienced with our product not meeting your expectations.

We would like to clarify that our smoke bombs are made with amateur photographers in mind. They are designed with less powder so they are allowed to be shipped at a reasonable cost to customers. Most states do not allow fireworks to be sold year round so these smoke bombs allow customers to purchase year round and get affordable products at an affordable shipping cost. We state multiple places on our website that it is recommended to use multiple smoke bombs at one time to achieve really large clouds of smoke.

We understand your disappointment with the quantity needed to achieve the desired effect and we will take your feedback into consideration for future improvements. We strive to provide the best value for our customers and we are sorry to hear that you did not feel our product met that standard.

If you have any further concerns, please do not hesitate to reach out to us. We are always here to assist you and make things right.

Thank you for choosing our product and we hope to have the opportunity to serve you better in the future.

Best regards,
Barbara
Owner

J
36-inch Sparklers
Jana Stapley

We were in need super fast and found these guys. We ordered them for our event and they were shipped next day and here by the following. Thank you so much!! These sparklers were a hit!

Thank you Jana for the kind words and we are so happy that you were satisfied with the fast shipping. We pride ourselves on having a quick turn around and delivery time.

S
20-inch Sparklers
Sevannah Ellsworth
So easy to work with!

This company made buying sparklers for my wedding so easy! We even had a hiccup with our pickup process and they were so easy,kind,and accommodating! The sparklers looked so amazing for our send off! I would recommend this company a million times over!

S
20-inch Sparklers
Shaylene Carter
Perfect and timely

These worked perfect for a wedding send off. It was also a last minute purchase and everywhere had a long shipping window… I was able to pick these up conveniently from the seller because we lived in the same county. Super awesome! 🤩

Hi there! Thank you so much for leaving a review. We're thrilled to hear that our sparklers were perfect for your wedding send off. We're also glad that you were able to conveniently pick them up from us, especially with such a tight timeline. We're always happy to help make your special day even more magical. Thanks again for choosing our product!

R
20-inch Sparklers
Ryan Hayes
Excellent experience

The shipping was very fast and last minute we had to order from them because the previous company that we ordered was not going to arrive in time. Appreciate the speed at which we received the package. Would recommend to other people in the future! Thanks!

Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave such a positive review! We are happy to hear that you had an excellent experience with our Sparklers. We understand the importance of timely shipping and we're glad we were able to provide that for you. Thank you for recommending us and thanks for shipping with us!

D
20-inch Sparklers
Darcy Iwen
Amazing service!

I was last minute in my purchase of sparklers for my dads celebration of life and they went above and beyond to make sure I had my order in time! Highly recommend!!

Thank you for your kind words and for choosing our sparklers for your special event. We are delighted to hear that our service was able to meet your expectations and make your dad's celebration of life even more special. We appreciate your recommendation. Thank you for choosing us!

J
18 PCS Color Smoke Bomb
Joetta L Haynie Longtin
Party

Nice for a party

J
36-inch Sparklers
Jenni Neuendorf

Poor communications. Poor
customer service.

I am sorry that you are not pleased with our communication and service. We send you an email with pickup instructions when your order was ready for pickup. You failed to tell us that you guy picked up another customer's order. I had to investigate and text you to figure this out when the other customer's order came up missing, which caused two other customer's orders being impacted by your inattention to fully reading the pickup email. We have added additional wording to our pickup email to hopefully avoid this in the future.

A
36-inch Sparklers
Alma Tomsen
Awesome 🤩

I order in the morning, and a few hours later got the email that they were shipped and on their way! Got them lightning fast and I din’t even had to pay for shipping!!! Looking forward to the wedding 😎 Thank you!!!

Some did not smoke we tried 5 and only 3 smoked

T
20-inch Sparklers
Tara Hadley
Wedding Send-off!

Worked great for send-off @ daughter's wedding! Arrived fast, quality product.

They burned for a long time, our kids took so long to come outside! Thank you for the speedy shipping. I had forgotten to order them so was searching for a quick ship option!

A
Sky Lantern
Ann Fabrizzio
Sky Lanterns

Our company was looking for eco-friendly sky lanterns for a team building event. I called and spoke to Barbara (an absolute sweetheart!) and she confirmed these were what we're looking for. We were pressed for time but she ensured we would be ok. I placed the order, saw it shipped that same day (awesome!) and had them in my hands in plenty of time. When we got them, there was some concern that they weren't exactly what we ordered. I left one message for Barbara and with a phone call back the same day she eased our worry. Based just on this, I would order from Utah Sparklers again, no hesitation. Barbara was awesome and Utah Sparklers delivered...literally! Our event hasn't taken place yet but we're excited to launch these very soon. Thank you Barbara and Utah Sparklers!

G
Sky Lantern
Grady Root
Great service, quick delivery

I had a great experience with Utah Sparklers, they delivered what I wanted promptly and without issue! Barbara was a pleasure to work with.

S
36-inch Sparklers
Shantelle

These were amazing and the best touch to the wedding send off!!

Nice Sparklers

Friendly service, fast shipping

Duration and Density

So these are ok, not great for photography. So I guess technically they last for as long as they state, however, by the time you get to a decent ploom it tapers quickly. So yes, the timing is as advertised but the usable ploom for even a few shots or short vid is incredibly short lived.

L
20-inch Sparklers
LeAnn Ellis

20-inch Sparklers

K
20-inch Sparklers
Kristen Branch
Great service

I forgot to order the sparklers ahead of time and they got the order out that day.
Thank you!

F
20-inch Sparklers
Ferdinand Alora
Number sparklers

I was hoping the number sparklers are gold especially these are intended to be placed on a cake.

The number sparklers are silver with a gray handle as shown in the pictures :) However, number sparklers can be spray painted any color to match wedding or birthday decor and they will still function 100% as intended. Thank you for the feedback !

J
10-inch Gold Sparklers
Justus Bradley

10-inch Gold Sparklers